Tribal Council Candidacy 2012

Click here to view this video

I am passionate about our Tribe. We face many important issues that will shape the Tribes future. As members we must recognize these issues and support leaders who are capable of designing and executing solutions that benefit the whole Tribe.

My education and experience have prepared me for today’s Tribal Council challenges. As an introduction to who I am I invite you to watch this short video were I talk about the principles that guide my life.

I also invite you to come back or subscribe to my blog (see link at the bottom of this post).  Over the next few weeks I will be submitting both videos and written explanations of my positions on many different subjects.

At a minimum I will be talking about:

  1. Per-capita
  2. Accountability
  3. Enrollment
  4. Communication/Transparency

I ask for your support and your vote. United we can succeed.

Andy Jenness

About andyjenness

Christian, Husband, Father, Son, Brother, Grand Ronde Tribal Member, Entrepreneur, Friend. Education: BS Economics, Masters of Business Administration, Masters of Science in Journalism; University of Oregon. Personality: Passionate, Compassionate, Champion for Justice.
This entry was posted in Tribal Elections and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

